Lighthouses of Hawaii


I would like to thank Kim Halstead and Dennis Kent for making this section possible. Without their pictures, there would be no Hawaii section, at least not yet, anyways.

View Lighthouses of Hawaii in a larger map

Barber's Point - 1933
Honolulu, Hawaii

Diamond Head - 1918
Honolulu, Hawaii

Kilauea Point - 1913
Kilauea, Hawaii

Kuki'i Point - Unknown
Nawiliwili, Hawaii

Makapu'u Point - 1909
Waimanalo, Hawaii

Moloka'i (Kalaupapa) - 1909
Kalaupapa, Hawaii

Nawiliwili Harbor - 1906
Nawiliwili, Hawaii

New Ka'ena Passing - 1990
Mokuleia, Hawaii

Old Ka'ena Passing - 1920
Mokuleia, Hawaii

There are 9 lighthouses featured on this site for Hawaii.


All photographs and information on this site is copyright © 2016 Bryan Penberthy unless otherwise specified. No content may be used without written permission. Any questions or comments, please email me.