Lighthouses of Leinster


Leinster is a province in Eastern Ireland.

Baily - 1814
Baily, Leinster

Howth Harbor - 1817
Howth, Leinster

There are 2 lighthouses featured on this site for Leinster.


All photographs and information on this site is copyright © 2016 Bryan Penberthy unless otherwise specified. No content may be used without written permission. Any questions or comments, please email me.